Bullets Reloaded Round 3


Bullets Reloaded Round 3

This release contains the following tracks.

  1. Dope Ammo – Deep In The Underground (DJ Hazard Rmx)
  2. Benny Page – Rootsman (Remastered 2017)
  3. Dope Ammo – Kill Bill Vol 2 (Remastered 2017)
  4. Majistrate – Rumble (Remastered 2017)

All tracks are in wav format.


Dope Ammo Records is back for 2017 with a monster release!

Bullets Reloaded Round 3 see’s the DA back cat classics remastered for 2017 featuring DnB top players DJ Hazard, Benny Page, Majistrate and Dope Ammo themselves!

Here you can listen to a preview of our release!

Additional information

Audio Format

WAV Files

download format